Skip to Content

Our Team

Board Of Directors

Embrace Boston Leadership

Signature Series Host Committee Chairs

    • Michael Curry
    • Rob Manning
    • Myechia Minter-Jordan
    • Alison Quirk

    Honorary Host Committee Members

      • The Honorable Charlie Baker and Mrs. Lauren Baker
      • The Honorable Governor Maura Healey
      • The Honorable Deval and Mrs. Diane Patrick
      • The Honorable Congresswoman Ayanna Pressley and Conan Harris
      • The Honorable Martin J. Walsh
      • The Honorable Senator Elizabeth Warren
      • The Honorable Mayor Michelle Wu

      Signature Series Host Committee Members

        • Amy and David Abrams
        • T.K. Ankner Brenda and Stéphane Bancel
        • Jeff Bellows
        • Michael J. Bobbitt
        • Amy and Joshua Boger
        • Reverend Jeffrey Brown
        • Katie and Paul Buttenwieser
        • Shelby and Miceal Chamberlain
        • Renee Chan and Pat Mitchell
        • Sandy and Paul Edgerley
        • Paul English
        • Audrey and Jim Foster
        • Betty and Paul Francisco
        • Kate Guedj
        • Barbara and Amos Hostetter
        • John Hynes
        • Sandy Lish and David Mackinnon
        • Manny Lopes
        • Melissa Macdonnell
        • Louis D. Maiuri
        • Linda Mason and Roger H. Brown, Jr.
        • Kevin McGovern
        • Jennifer and Marty Meehan
        • Anmol Mehra
        • Thomas N. O'Brien
        • Russell Paulding
        • M. Lee Pelton
        • Colette Phillips
        • Tony and Yadira Richards
        • Bob RIvers
        • Klare Shaw
        • Jerome Smith
        • Tanisha Sullivan
        • Charlotte and Herbert Wagner
        • Reverend Liz Walker
        • C.A. Webb
        • Reverend Mariama White-Hammond and Turahn Dorsey
        • Andy and Mariann Youniss

        Want to join our community of supporters? Donate today